Holiday Dates

School Holidays 2019/20

INSET Days (Staff Training) May be altered due to availablity of specialist trainers

INSET Day 1 - Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET Day 2 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET Day 3 - Monday 4th November 2019

INSET Day 4 - Friday 14th February 2020

INSET Day 5 - Monday 20th July 2020

Public Bank Holidays

Good Friday - Included in Easter Holidays

Easter Monday - Included in Easter Holidays

May Day - Friday 8th May 2020

2019 - 2020 Last Day of School

School Re-Opens

  Wednesday 24th July 2019 Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Autumn Half Term 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Tuesday 5th November 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th  December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Spring 2020 Thursday 13th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Summer 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

School Holidays 2020/21

INSET Days (Staff Training) May be altered due to availablity of specialist trainers

INSET DAY 1 - Tuesday 1st September 

INSET DAY 2 -  Wednesday 2nd September

INSET DAY 3 -  Monday 2nd November

INSET DAY 4 -  Monday 4th January 2021

INSET DAY 5 -  Wednesday 21st July 2021

Public Bank Holiday

Good Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Holiday dates 2020 TO 2021

 

Date of opening (First day back at school for pupils)

Date of closing (Last day in school for pupils)

2020 Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

2021 Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Summer Term

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS