Holiday Dates

 

Holiday dates 2022 TO 2023
  Date of opening (First day back at school for pupils) Date of closing (Last day in school for pupils)
2022 Autumn Term Monday 5th September Friday 21st October
Autumn Term Tuesday 1st November Friday 16th December
2023 Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January Thursday 16th February 
Spring Term Monday 27th February Friday 31st March
Summer Term Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
Summer  Tuesday 6th June Friday 21st July

 

INSET DAYS 2022-2023

INSET DAY 1 - Thursday 1st September 

INSET DAY 2 -  Friday 2nd September 

INSET DAY 3 -  Monday 31st October 

INSET DAY 4 -  Friday 17th February

INSET DAY 5 -  Monday 5th June

 

Files to Download

Victoria Road Primary School
Victoria Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5RE
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS