Holiday Dates

School Holidays 2018/19

  Last Day of School

School Re-Opens

  Tuesday 24th July 2018 Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Autumn Half Term 2018 Thursday, 25th October 2018 Tuesday 6th November 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Spring 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019
Half Term Summer 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

INSET Days (Staff Training) May be altered due to availablity of specialist trainers

INSET Day 1 - Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET Day 2 Tuesday 4th September 2018

INSET Day 3 - Friday 26th October 2018

INSET Day 4 - Monday 5th November 2018

INSET Day 5 - Monday 7th January 2019

Public Bank Holidays

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May 2019

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Victoria Road Primary School

Victoria Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5RE

Tel: 01606 288030
Fax: 01606 331793
admin@victoriaroad.cheshire.sch.uk

Aspire Financial